The Complete Mr. Terupt Series

The Complete Mr. Terupt Series

4-Book Collection

Rob Buyea


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


Seven students are about to have their lives changed by one amazing teacher in this school-set series filled with unique characters every kid can relate to! This ebook collection features all four titles in this fan-favorite series.
Because of Mr. Terupt (Book 1)
It's the start of fifth grade and Peter, Jessica, Alexia, Jeffrey, Luke, Danielle, and Anna find themselves thrown together in Mr. Terupt's class. They don't have much in common, and they've never gotten along. Not until a certain new teacher arrives and helps them to find strength inside themselves--and in each other.
Mr. Terupt Falls Again (Book 2)
Sixth grade comes with its own set of challenges but Peter, Jessica, Alexia, Jeffrey, Luke, Danielle, and Anna know they have Mr. Terupt to help them through. That’s until Mr. Terupt springs news on them--really big news.
Saving Mr. Terupt (Book 3)
Peter, Jessica, Alexia, Jeffrey, Luke, Danielle, and Anna are entering their first year of junior high. There's a lot to be excited about, but starting at a new school isn't easy. When a fight threatens to break up the group forever, they think their favorite teacher is the only one who can help them. But they soon find out that it's Mr. Terupt who needs saving.

Goodbye, Mr. Terupt (Book 4)
Peter, Jessica, Alexia, Jeffrey, Luke, Danielle, and Anna are thrilled to have Mr. Terupt, back for the school year as their biweekly advisor.  They still rely on him for guidance on so many things. But they know a goodbye is coming, so they hatch bucket-list type projects to make the school year important, memorable, and way bigger than just the group.


Rob Buyea:
ROB BUYEA taught third and fourth graders for six years; then he taught high school biology and coached wrestling for seven years. Currently, he is a full-time writer and lives in Massachusetts with his wife and daughters. Because of Mr. Terupt was selected as an E. B. White Read Aloud Honor Book and a Cybils Honor Book. It has won several state awards, and was named to numerous state reading lists. Other books in the series include Mr. Terupt Falls Again, Saving Mr. Terupt, and Goodbye, Mr. Terupt. Buyea also wrote THE PERFECT SCORE series, comprised of: The Perfect Score, The Perfect Secret, and The Perfect Star. Visit him online at and on Facebook, and follow @RobBuyea on Twitter.