Confetti at the Cornish Café (The Cornish Café Series, Book 3)

Confetti at the Cornish Café (The Cornish Café Series, Book 3)

Phillipa Ashley

$2.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

An escapist read that’s as good as a holiday!

‘Warm and funny and feel-good. The best sort of holiday read’ Katie Fforde

‘Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!’ Jill Mansell

Cal and Demi are preparing to launch their beloved Kilhallon Resort in Cornwall as a wedding venue. With the cliff-top setting and coastal views, it's the perfect place for a magical ceremony.

But their first clients are no ordinary couple. The bride and groom are internationally famous celebrities Lily Craig and Ben Trevone. As secrets surface and truths are told, can Demi and Cal ensure that Kilhallon's first wedding is a success? One thing’s for sure, this will be a Cornish celebration to remember . . .

The perfect book for readers who loved Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop and The Little Village of Happiness


Author

Phillipa Ashley:

Phillipa Ashley writes warm, funny romantic fiction for a variety of international publishers. The first two books in her best-selling Cornish Café series made the Amazon Top 20 and Top 10 chart in 2016.

Phillipa lives in a Staffordshire village with her husband and has a grown-up daughter.

Info

Reviews